Groovy Soca Monarch Winners 2014

2014 Groovy Soca Monarch Winners with videos of the winners, some perormances.  Presented in order of placement in the Groovy segment...

Groovy Soca Monarch

1. Kerwin Du Bois - "Too Real"

2. Machel Montano - "Happiest Man Alive"

3. Darryl "Farmer Nappy" Henry - "Big People Party"

4. Destra Garcia - "First Time"

Popular posts from this blog

Underground Sex in Trinidad & Tobago

Laser or Electrolysis: Which Is Better For Hair Removal?